VA – Swarm Theory (2015)

VA – Swarm Theory (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Swarm Theory
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Omlette Records
Genre: Psyglitch, Funky, Organic, Whopm, Bass, IDM, Breakbeat
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:06:00
Total Size: 155 MB
01. Griff ‎– Orbit 4:27
02. Spoonbill and Mr. Bill ‎– Moon Swagger 4:57
03. Cheshire ‎– Keep Calling 4:11
04. Monkeymarc ‎– Who Goes There Dub 3:48
05. Opiuo ‎– Africano 4:32
06. Andreilien ‎– Sparticle 4:03
07. Eastward ‎– Eye Twitch 2:40
08. Erik Sumo ‎– Friday I'll Be Dead 4:05
09. Russ Liquid ‎– Montana 4:01
10. Tipper and Spoonbill ‎– Emerald Hooves 4:06
11. Jpod ‎– Dusted Sunset 3:46
12. Fine Cut Bodies ‎– Proto and the Dragon 4:46
13. Ainslie Wills ‎– Wide Load (Soupmix Remix) 3:46
14. Alpha Channel ‎– Krushed Ice 4:48
15. Adham Shaikh ‎– Floating Dream 4:47
16. Frank Riggio ‎– M88 To M90 3:18
Groovy electronica reaches deep and far out into the abyss of bass and funk music with this new compilation from Omelette Records. Officially dropping on Monday, the 16 track collection (66 minutes) of original new tunes features massive singles including a rare collaboration of Tipper & Spoonbill, Opiuo‘s “Africano” (premiered earlier this week), and midtempo funk jams from artists like Griff, Russ Liquid, Andreliein, Mr. Bill, and Cheshire. A number of other rising artists make up the bulk with memorable tracks that mesh folk and blues style with intelligent dance music style like never before. Check out a beautiful guitar solo in Eastward’s “Eye Twitch.”
Listen below for a preview of Opiuo’s “Africano” and others. You can pre-order and check out previews of the new tunes on Addictech HERE and make sure to slink on over to their website. Omelette Records celebrated this release with a launch party for its 10th anniversary in business. This compilation pays homage to such a feat with groundbreaking new tunes. Escape into another dimension with some of these downtempo, glitchy, midtempo tracks that will capture your imagination.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA – Swarm Theory (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018