The Corrs - Unplugged - 1999 (320Kbps)

The Corrs - Unplugged - 1999 (320Kbps)

  • Genre: Folk, Celtic, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1678 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Corrs
Title Of Album: Unplugged
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Atlantic/143/Lava
Genre: Celtic Folk-rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320Kbps
Total Time: 01:12:00
Total Size: 146.77 MB
The Corrs Unplugged is an album by Irish band The Corrs, released in 1999. The album is part of MTV's Unplugged series. It was released internationally but for a short time was not available in the United States until later. The song "No Frontiers" was sung by Sharon and Caroline, with Jim playing the piano. It is a cover of the Mary Black song.

This session was recorded live on October 5, 1999 in front of an audience at Ardmore Studios, Co. Wicklow, Ireland, and was released on CD, DVD, and VHS. The CD release features the songs in a somewhat different order to in which they were actually performed as two songs were omitted from the track list and are only featured as bonus tracks on some releases. The DVD and VHS retains the original song order and are also mostly unedited, while the CD edits out almost all of the talking between songs.
01. Only When I Sleep
02. What Can I Do
03. Radio
04. Toss The Feathers
05. Runaway
06. Forgiven Not Forgotten
07. At Your Side
08. Little Wing
09. No Frontiers
10. Queen Of Hollywood
11. Old Town
12. Lough Erin Shore
13. So Young
14. Everybody Hurts

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to The Corrs - Unplugged - 1999 (320Kbps)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018