Dylan Mondegreen - Dylan Mondegreen (2012) Lossless

Dylan Mondegreen - Dylan Mondegreen (2012) Lossless

Artist: Dylan Mondegreen
Title Of Album: Dylan Mondegreen
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Folkwit Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 32:32 min
Total Size: 235 MB
1 Castaway
2 Come Tomorrow
3 Life As A Father
4 The Heart Is A Muscle
5 It Takes Two
6 Keeper Of Secrets
7 You Make It Easy
8 Yesterday When I Was Young
9 Tears All Over Town
Dylan Mondegreen makes his UK debut with his third and most personal album to date – a collecton well-crafted expansive pop. Dylan Mondegreen is a pseudonym for the Norwegian recording artist Børge Sildnes. Børge has been releasing quality music since the mid-2000s and has subsequently acquired a dedicated fan-base worldwide. His new album, the first to be released in the U,K was produced and mixed by Ian Catt, best-known for his work with Saint Etienne, The Field Mice and other bands on the Sarah Records label. The result is undoubtedly Børge's most gorgeous recording to date. Symphonic and lush, the album is filled with string ensembles, woodwinds and percussion, showing why his widescreen music has been compared to the likes of Jens Lekman, Prefab Sprout and Sufjan Stevens in the past. "...a lovely, serene album for lovers of well-crafted, expansive pop and heartfelt simplistic tales of love and loss." - Rhythm & Booze
download links:

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Dylan Mondegreen - Dylan Mondegreen (2012) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018