Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

Artist: Perera Elsewhere
Title Of Album: Everlast
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Friends of Friends
Genre: Electronic, Doom Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 36:37 min
Total Size: 103 / 196 MB
1. Drunk Man
2. Giddy ft. Gonjasufi
3. Bizarre
4. Light Bulb
5. Ebora ft. Aremu
6. Dreamt That Dream
7. Shady ft. Springintgut
8. Bongoloid
9. Carousel
10. The Zap
11. Lazy
12. Dimmed Down
The Berlin-based Brit is the latest addition to the Friends Of Friends roster, and another international name for a crew that once focused largely on local LA artists. She also skews a bit more to the acoustic side of things, offering up a bluesy singer-songwriter sound anchored by her own husky vocals. The 12-track Everlast focuses on "the corruption of organized religion, gender discrimination and technological advancements leading to human over-dependence." Warp Records mystic Gonjasufi shows up to duet with Perera on "Giddy."
download links:
| |
download links LOSSLESS:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018