Sheryl Crow - Icon 2 (2CD) 2011

Sheryl Crow - Icon 2 (2CD) 2011

Artist: Sheryl Crow
Title Of Album:
Year Of Release: January 4, 2011
Label: A&M (USA)
Genre: Pop rock, alternative rock, roots rock, folk rock, country rock
Quality: MP-3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR 189 kb/sec
Length: 101:59 min.
Total Size: 138,3 MB
Sheryl Crow's sense of melody, flow, and pop dynamics have served her well since her huge splash with her debut album Tuesday Night Music Club in 1993, and her bright rock swagger makes her seem a bit like a California version of Chrissie Hynde: both know how to sound personal and universal in a three-minute single on the radio. This two-disc set collects the most commercial and essential sides from Crow's career, and it includes the hits "Leaving Las Vegas," "All I Wanna Do," "If It Makes You Happy," "Everyday Is a Winding Road," "A Change Would Do You Good," and "Soak Up the Sun," among other key tracks. Put together like this, all in a row, it reveals a pretty impressive pop legacy. ~ by Steve Leggett
Disc 1
01. All I Wanna Do 04:34
02. Soak Up The Sun 04:53
03. If It Makes You Happy 05:22
04. A Change Would Do You Good 03:52
05. My Favorite Mistake 04:08
06. Strong Enough 03:12
07. Everyday Is A Winding Road 04:18
08. Steve McQueen 03:28
09. Leaving Las Vegas 05:12
10. Always On Your Side 04:15
11. Can't Cry Anymore 03:44
12. The First Cut Is The Deepest 03:44
Disc 2
01. Sweet Rosalyn 03:59
02. Now That You're Gone 03:52
03. Run Baby Run 04:54
04. C'mon C'mon 04:45
05. There Goes The Neighborhood 05:03
06. Home 04:53
07. Anything But Down 04:20
08. Good Is Good 04:19
09. Love Is Free 03:25
10. Hard To Make A Stand 03:09
11. Summer Day 04:32
12. Riverwide 04:06

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sheryl Crow - Icon 2 (2CD) 2011
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018