Basia Bulat - Heart Of My Own

Basia Bulat - Heart Of My Own

  • Genre: Folk, Pop, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1606 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Basia Bulat
Title Of Album: Heart Of My Own
Year Of Release: January 26, 2010
Label: Secret City
Genre: Pop / Folk / Melodramatic Popular Song / Indie
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 39:57 min
Total Size: 50.69 mb
01. Go On 3:29
02. Run 3:02
03. Sugar And Spice 3:23
04. Gold Rush 3:33
05. Heart Of My Own 3:49
06. Sparrow 2:24
07. If Only You 2:47
08. I'm Forgetting Everyone 3:25
09. The Shore 4:44
10. Once More, For The Dollhouse 3:40
11. Walk You Down 3:10
12. If It Rains 2:31
Release Notes:
Looking to followup the success 2007’s Oh, My Darling, Canadian
signer/songwriter Basia Bulat will return early next year with her
second full-length effort. Titled Heart Of My Own, the 12-track, Howard
Bilerman produced effort promises to pick up where its predecessor left
off. “From gracefully sad to hopeful and joyous, she exudes an earthy,
organic quality to the music’s mystic, Phil Spector-like backbone,” the
issued press release declares.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Basia Bulat - Heart Of My Own
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018