The Gloaming - 2 (2016) HDtracks

The Gloaming - 2 (2016) HDtracks

  • Genre: Folk, Celtic, HD & Vinyl
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1434 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Gloaming
Title: 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Society of Sound
Genre: Folk, Celtic
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 69:43
Total Size: 1.33 GB

1. The Pilgrim's Song (6:53)
2. Fáinleog (Wanderer) (7:15)
3. The Hare (3:05)
4. Oisin's Song (6:13)
5. The Booley House (5:02)
6. Repeal the Union (3:07)
7. Casadh an tSúgáin (5:17)
8. The Rolling Wave (7:16)
9. Cucanandy (6:01)
10. Mrs. Dwyer (6:41)
11. Slán le Máighe (8:44)
12. The Old Favourite (4:09)
Much anticipated second album from the Irish/American band. The Gloaming have performed repeatedly at the most prestigious venues. To co-incide with the album release, five shows at the National Concert Hall in Dublin, and one at London’s Union Chapel, sold out within days, some within hours. With over 7000 set to see The Gloaming perform at this time, the band’s sophomore album is widely tipped to have a chart-topping debut in Ireland. Their debut was widely acclaimed as one of the finest recordings of 2014, featuring on many year-end best lists including Mojo, NPR Music, and the Irish Times; was picked by The Guardian as The One Album You Should Hear This Week; won a BBC Radio 2 Folk Award; and the Meteor Choice Music Prize for Album of the Year.

Alternative download links

2.part2.rar 2.part1.rar 2.part3.rar 2.part2.rar 2.part1.rar 2.part3.rar 2.part1.rar 2.part2.rar 2.part3.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to The Gloaming - 2 (2016) HDtracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018