Linda Thompson - One Clear Moment (2003) 320 kbps

Linda Thompson - One Clear Moment (2003) 320 kbps

  • Genre: Folk, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1551 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Linda Thompson
Title Of Album: One Clear Moment
Year Of Release: 1985/2003
Label: Rhino Handmade
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad, Folk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:32
Total Size: 127 Mb
01. Can't Stop The Girl
02. One Clear Moment
03. Telling Me Lies
04. In Love With The Flame
05. Les Trois Beaux Aseaox De Paradis
06. Take Me On The Shady
07. Best Of Friends
08. Hell, High Water And Heartache
09. Just Enough To Keep
10. Lover Won't You Throw Me A Line
11. Only A Boy
12. Talking Like A Man (Bonus Track)
13. Shady Lies (Bonus Track)
14. Faithful (Bonus Track)
15. He May Call You Up Tonight (Bonus Track)
16. I'm Blowin' Away (Bonus Track)
Linda Thompson's solo debut following her breakup with husband Richard is a slightly more polished effort than one might expect from the former folk-rock diva. With help from keyboardist, vocalist, and songwriting collaborator Betsy Cook and Cook's husband, producer Hugh Murphy, Thompson creates a slick-sounding pop record replete with big drums and electronic keyboards. The material lifts the album above the somewhat glossy production, although Cook's arrangements on "Can't Stop the Girl" and Ravel's "Les Trois Beaux Oiseaux de Paradis," along with the stark and affecting "Only a Boy," are superb. Thompson's lyrics, along with titles such as "Telling Me Lies" and "Hell, High Water and Heartache," tell you this is the voice of a woman scorned without being overly vindictive.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Linda Thompson - One Clear Moment (2003) 320 kbps
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018