Ani DiFranco - Allergic to Water (2014) Lossless

Ani DiFranco - Allergic to Water (2014) Lossless

  • Genre: Folk, Indie, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1797 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ani DiFranco
Title Of Album: Allergic to Water
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Righteous Babe Records
Genre: Folk, Indie Folk, Singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:40 min
Total Size: 251 MB
1. Dithering
2. See See See See
3. Woe Be Gone
4. Careless Words
5. Allergic To Water
6. Harder Than It Needs To Be
7. Genie
8. Happy All The Time
9. Yeah Yr-Right
10. Tr w
11. Still My Heart
12. Rainy Parade
Ani's new album, Allergic to Water, features some of the most subtle music to date wrapped up in lovely white embossed packaging. Throughout the record, DiFranco, her band and a few music guests, create melodies that are lilting and funky, imaginative and personal: so personal that she produced and mixed the record all on her own . DiFranco packs a world of musical surprises into the 12 low-key songs on Allergic To Water. Vibes, tones and rhythms constantly change while her band draws on its own expansive palette. Ani says, 'the recordings are documents of my current touring band just laying down the songs. It was empowering but terrifying to have the buck stop with me again in terms of the mixes... i hope you enjoy this record. thank you for listening.' Players: Ani - Todd Sickafoose - Terence Higgins - Ivan Neville - Mike Dillon - Jenny Scheinman - Matt Perrine

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ani DiFranco - Allergic to Water (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018