Keith Harkin - On Mercy Street (2016)

Keith Harkin - On Mercy Street (2016)

  • Genre: Folk, Rock, itunes
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1851 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Keith Harkin
Title: On Mercy Street
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Blue Élan Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:52
Total Size: 103 mb

01. Mercy
02. I Remember It All
03. Take Me Down
04. September Sessions
05. Wait On Me
06. First Time
07. Lauren and I
08. My Love Goes On
09. Keep on Rolling
10. Along the Road
11. Risk the Fall
12. Auld Lang Syne
Irish singer/songwriter Keith Harkin is a member of the all-male vocal ensemble Celtic Thunder and a soulful folk and rock-influenced solo artist. A native of Derry, Northern Ireland, Harkin began singing around age four. In 2005, he moved to London to pursue music and acting. Before joining Celtic Thunder, Harkin played various music festivals in Britain and nabbed the lead role in the 2006 BBC television production Dha Theanga, for which he also contributed music. A surfer, Harkin is often compared to the similarly inclined American musician Jack Johnson. In 2012, he released his self-titled solo debut album, which featured a mix of original songs and cover tunes, including a duet with Colbie Caillat on Van Morrison's "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You." Harkin returned in 2016 with his sophomore album, On Mercy Street. Produced by Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, the album showcased an even more personal, California folk-rock-influenced set of songs all written by Harkin.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Keith Harkin - On Mercy Street (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018