The Raconteurs - Consolers of the Lonely (2008)

The Raconteurs - Consolers of the Lonely (2008)

  • Genre: FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1467 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Raconteurs
Title Of Album: Consolers of the Lonely
Year: 2008
Label: Third Man Records
Style: Rock
Format: FLAC (image +.cue, log + scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 55:35
Total Size: 318 MB (+ 3% rec.)
Consolers of the Lonely is the second album of The Raconteurs. It was released on March 25, 2008 on Warner Bros. Records in most parts of the world, and a day earlier on XL Recordings in the UK. The band did no promotion before the album's release, and its existence was only confirmed a week before. Even so, the record was accidentally leaked by iTunes, and some fans managed to purchase the album early. It is available on CD, vinyl, and MP3. A video for the first single from the album, "Salute Your Solution" was released on the same day...
01. Consoler Of The Lonely
02. Salute Your Solution
03. You Don't Understand Me
04. Old Enough
05. The Switch And The Spur
06. Hold Up
07. Top Yourself
08. Many Shades Of Black
09. Five On The Five
10. Attention
11. Pull This Blanket Off
12. Rich Kid Blues
13. These Stones Will Shout
14. Carolina Drama
- The Raconteurs
- Patrick Keeler – drums, percussion
- Brendan Benson – vocals, guitar, keyboards
- Jack White III – vocals, guitar, stylophone, keyboards
- Jack L.J. Lawrence – bass, banjo, backing vocals
- Dean Fertita – clavinet
- Dirk Powell – strings
- The Memphis Horns – horns
- Flory Dory Girls – backing vocals
- Frozen 140 Swanson (David Swanson of Whirlwind Heat)

Alternative download links

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Related MP3 FLAC to The Raconteurs - Consolers of the Lonely (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018