Velvet Belly - Velvet Belly (2003)

Velvet Belly - Velvet Belly (2003)

  • Genre: FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1483 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Velvet Belly
Title Of Album: Velvet Belly
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Playground Music
Genre: Indie
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:40:11
Total Size: 245 MB
Velvet Belly is a Norwegian pop band from Kristiansand. The band started as a trio in 1989, and was joined by vocalist Anne Marie Almedal the following year. Her vocal was wrapped in a vague and melancholy soundscape dominated by synthesizers, programming and sampling to the band's regular producer Erik Honoré. They released two albums before they got a better reception with their third album Window Tree in 1994. The album landed them a contract with BMG which re-released the album with a new cover with Europe as a market. Vidar Ersfjord, playing the keyboard joined the band for the album Lucia which was released in 1997, this album was awarded the Norwegian Spellemannprisen in the category for best pop group. The band has cooperated with the musician and songwriter Erik Honoré, and he has been the producer for all their albums.
01. Dance Again (03:15)
02. Between the Words (03:47)
03. Into the Open (04:04)
04. Into the Wind (03:59)
05. Always (02:51)
06. Remember (03:30)
07. To Feel the Love (03:27)
08. Surrender (03:37)
09. To See the Light (03:20)
10. Flow (05:37)
11. Towards Belief (02:39)

Alternative download links

Download Hitfile Download Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Velvet Belly - Velvet Belly (2003)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018