VA - Time Is Now Compiled By Painkiller (2009)

VA - Time Is Now Compiled By Painkiller (2009)

Artist: Neural VA
Title Of Album: Time Is Now-Compiled By Painkiller
Year Of Release: 12.23.2009
Label: Phantasm Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Source: CDDA
Total Time: 78:28 min
Total Size: 118,8 MB
01. Painkiller Vs Madmaxx - The New Sound [07:55]
02. Insomnia Vs Painkiller - Sub Factory [07:30]
03. Biogenesis Vs Punchline - Don't Panick [07:02]
04. Bliss - Final Cut (Painkiller Rmx) [08:49]
05. Azax Syndrom - Cutting Edge Science (Painkiller Rmx) [07:44]
06. Painkiller - Brainwash (Exodus Rmx) [07:48]
07. Insomnia - Kill All The Bugs [08:23]
08. Mekkanikka Vs Painkiller - Psycodelika [08:10]
09. Massive - Fresh Sensation [07:30]
10. Peace Maker - New Goa Tec [07:37]
Release Notes
Compiled by Painkiller.
'Time is now', compiled by Painkiller,
presenting new tracks and remix productions
from the last few months, bringing fresh
atmospheres, groovy basslines, build ups,
explosions, depth and trippyness...
Starting with Painkiller vs Madmaxx looking
for 'The new sound', going through the 'Sub
Factory' of Insomnia vs Painkiller.
Biogenesis and Punchline are here so 'Don't
Panic'! After you hear the 'Cutting Edge
Science' of Azax Syndrom remxed by
Painkiller. Then a great track by Bliss from
2005 called 'Final Cut' with new rmx by
Painkiller. Then along comes Exodus with his
great rmx for 'Brainwash', originally by
Painkiller. Insomnia comes to shake the place
with one of their earthquake hits 'Kill all
the bugs' Keeping it deep with Psycodelika, a
new juicy collaboration by Mekkanikka and
Painkiller and then some Fresh Sensations
from Massive. To close this Voyage, a very
special choice from promising new Israeli duo
Peace Maker creating their 'New Goa Tek',
leaving us with a big smile on our faces just
like after a good party!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Time Is Now Compiled By Painkiller (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018