Chase and Status - No More Idols (2011)

Chase and Status - No More Idols (2011)

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1572 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chase And Status
Title Of Album: No More Idols
Year Of Release: 01.31.2011
Genre: Drum & Bass
Label: Mercury Records
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Tracks: 15
Time: 59:35 min
Size: 136 MB
1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (feat. Mali)
4. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (feat. Rage; Plan B)
6. Hypest Hype (feat. Tempa T)
7. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy
9. Brixton Briefcase (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (feat. Takura; Sub Focus)
12. Embrace (feat. White Lies)
13. Time (feat. Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (feat. Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (feat. Plan B)
The stadium drum 'n' bass duo follow up their 2008 debut 'More Than Alot' [sic] with this second album. A concerted effort to launch themselves even further into the mainstream, this release sees them collaborating with a host of big-name chart regulars including Plan B, Tinie Tempah, Dizzee Rascaland Cee Lo Green who, along with other guests, supply vocals over the duo's massive, floorfilling beats, hoover basslines and catchy melodies.

Alternative download links

Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Chase and Status - No More Idols (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018