Craig Padilla - Below The Mountain-(2008)

Craig Padilla - Below The Mountain-(2008)

  • Genre: Electronic, Ambient
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1598 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist:Craig Padilla
Title Of Album:Below The Mountain
Year Of Release:Sep-24-2008
Label:Spotted Peccary
Total Time: 73:59 min
Total Size:98,1 MB
01. Craig Padilla - Currents
02. Craig Padilla - Woven Planet
03. Craig Padilla - Wandering Thought
04. Craig Padilla - Endless Road
05. Craig Padilla - Windspell
06. Craig Padilla - First Light
07. Craig Padilla - Alturas
Electronic excellence from the shadow of Mt. Shasta Craig Padilla, the acclaimed electronic music veteran, is back and better than ever with Below The Mountain, a new deep-space analog synth sequencer work. Inspired by the landscape and surroundings of Mt. Shasta near his home in Northern California, Padilla masterfully guides the listener through sweeping sonic vistas of electronic soundscapes, and across a boundless rolling terrain of pulsing sequencer motifs. Below
the Mountain is a textural electronic evolutionary sound journey that delivers a contemplative, ambient, deep listening music experience in the tradition of Tangerine Dream, Steve Roach, and early Klaus Schulze.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Craig Padilla - Below The Mountain-(2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018