VA - Time Spiral Compiled By Psychoz

VA - Time Spiral Compiled By Psychoz

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Time Spiral Compiled By Psychoz
Year Of Release: May-14-2009
Label: Kagdila Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Night Psytrance
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1Khz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 66:14 min
Total Size: 91,5 MB
01. Dark Nebula - Time 2 Burn [08:19]
02. Wizack Twizack Vs Virtual Light - We Must Save You [08:23]
03. Mystikal Vibes Vs Time Lab - Time Spiral [08:16]
04. Heliobyte Vs Psychoz - Internal Fire [07:34]
05. Altering Perceptions - Release Yourself [07:51]
06. Reverse Vs Xrated - We Are All Aliens [06:39]
07. Psychoz - Emergency Room [06:48]
08. Psychoz Vs Jeto Vs Trancendental Culture - Flow [06:48]
09. Acid Gliter - Dream In Code [05:36]
Release Notes:
A mix of morning and night full-on psytrance from improved artists like Dark Nebula (Acid Gliter), Wizack Twizack, Virtual Light, Twisted Reaction (Reverse), Psychoz and very talented new artists including interesting collaboration combined with a high approach concerning the production and mastering quality. For this release Psychoz compiled a variating collection of up-to-date music. This unique collection has much to offer and the music speaks for itself and will definitely satisfy all lovers of all kind of psy sound, will warm your heart and move your body. This CD is just an definite prove that the real dance floor music still excist around the globe and will always be here with us to make us smile and happy.

Alternative download links

Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Time Spiral Compiled By Psychoz
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018