VA - Chinese Chill Out (2015)

VA - Chinese Chill Out (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Chinese Chill Out
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: X5 Music
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:37:48
Total Size: 226,88 MB
01. Silk String Quartet - Three and Six
02. Ensemble - Gesang Auf Den Fischerbooten in Der Abenddammerung (Singing on the Fisher Boats at Dusk)
03. Ensemble - The High Moon
04. Pingxin Xu - Raindrops Beating on Banana Leaves
05. Silk String Quartet - In that Remote Place
06. Xiang-ting Li - Wild Geese Descending On The Sandy Beach
07. Ensemble - A Journey to Suzhou
08. Yu Cheng - White Snow In Sunny Spring
09. Silk String Quartet - Autumn Moon Over the Still Lake
10. Linna Gong - Molihua
11. Ensemble - Blumen im Mondlicht in einer Fruhlingsnacht auf dem Fluss (Flowers in the Moonlight in a Spring Night on the River)
12. Linna Gong - Yang Liu Qing
13. Ensemble - Uberall Hinterhalte Auslegen (Ambush at All Sides)
14. Dacan Chen - Er Quan Ying Yue (Spring Water Reflects the Moon)
15. Ensemble - Eine Reise nach Suzhou (A Journey to Suzhou)
16. Zhou Yu Ensemble - Song of the Heart
17. Ensemble - Tanzlied Der Yi-Nationalitat (Dance Song of the Yi-Nationals)
18. Pingxin Xu - Crescent Moon In Deep Night
19. Ensemble - Vogelstimmen In Den Hohen Bergen (Twittering Birds on the High Mountains)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Chinese Chill Out (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018