VA - Five Years of No Signal Records (2016)

VA - Five Years of No Signal Records (2016)

  • Genre: Electronic, Techno
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1428 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Five Years of No Signal Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: No Signal Records - NSR050
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:06
Total Size: 148 mb

1. Izakaya Deployment – 2am 4am 8am (08:17)
2. Ice Drums – Opsimath (06:12)
3. Cesar Sara – She's Deep Amazing feat. Maria Cereza (07:42)
4. Sugiurumn – 33rd Parallel North (07:28)
5. Mindlabz – Groove On (08:03)
6. Hubert Gomez – Mitimaes (06:58)
7. Steve Sai – Mind Games (06:25)
8. Sound Sour – First Memories (06:15)
9. Izakaya Deployment – Saitama (07:46)
After five years of foundation No Signal Records celebrates it is anniversary on July 2016 with a special release by various artists including music by the founder and owner of the record label from Lima Peru, Izakaya Deployment. This compilation it has music by big talents like the owner and producer of the Japanese label Bass Works Recordings, Sugiurumn and an original mix by Cesar Sara, who joined his residency many years ago on the best night club of Lima Peru, Bizarro. On the other hand, there are tracks by the talented spanish duo, Ice Drums, the peruvian dj and producer Hubert Gomez, the talented peruvian teacher of the academy Project Media, Mindlabz, the Argentinean duo Sound Sour and Steve Sai from Greece. The release number 050 in the catalog of No Signal Records shows big talents from the underground as a way to celebrate a road of effort, dedication and love for music not only as a label but also as record label with a radio show spreading the best music on Proton Radio and a special promoter of underground on electronic music worldwide.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Five Years of No Signal Records (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018