Vinny Cryme - The Sound Machine (2016)

Vinny Cryme - The Sound Machine (2016)

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1430 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Vinny Cryme
Title: The Sound Machine
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Plaza Mayor Company, Ltd.
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:35
Total Size: 130 MB

01. Dj Thor, mario Formisano, vinny Cryme - Cosmopolitan On The Rocks (3:54)
02. Dj Thor, the Automatic Machine, vinny Cryme - Automatica (Water Sound Machine Remix) (4:30)
03. Dj Thor, mario Formisano, vinny Cryme - Cryme In Dub (4:00)
04. Dj Thor, frankie Hi - Nrg, emashie, vinny Cryme - Nuvole & Vento (3:45)
05. Dj Thor, vinny Cryme - Enjoy The Sun (4:20)
06. Dj Thor, sid Soho, vinny Cryme - Colombo (Buddha Soul Remix) (5:03)
07. Dj Thor, cecilia S, vinny Cryme - Dub-Ussy (Symphonic Trip Hop Remix) (4:47)
08. Dj Thor, fiordaliso, vinny Cryme - I Still Have A Dream 2.0 (4:18)
09. Dj Thor, anna Nash, vinny Cryme - Bangkok Soulfull Strings (Chemical Beach Remix) (4:56)
10. Dj Thor, eduardo Javier Maffei, vinny Cryme - Kiss (Soul Train Mix) (5:01)
11. Vinny Cryme - Skit At The End, Ghost Track (Club 27) (7:03)
This project is really international with a London touch in the production.
Vinny Cryme is a vintage funk / blues guitarist and bass-player coming from Marsala (Sicily), a city near the Egadi Islands and the border of Africa.
So the new ethno vision of Vinny Cryme put together the Italian soul of the extreme south of italy with elements of Africa, mediterranean culture and London hippie ideas of guitars and bass lines.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Vinny Cryme - The Sound Machine (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018