Safi Connection - Spam Filter

Safi Connection - Spam Filter

Artist:Safi Connection
Title Of Album:Spam Filter
Year Of Release:Oct-17-2008
Label:Digital Reality Records
Total Time:62:07 min
Total Size:86,7 MB
01. Safi Connection Feat. Kate Lessing - Running [06:09]
02. Safi Connection - Benchot! [06:12]
03. Safi Connection Feat. Cosmic Sun - Dejame [06:14]
04. Safi Connection Vs. Uriya - Go Back [06:38]
05. Soundbox Feat. Dana - Soundbox Safi Connection Rmx [07:52]
06. Safi Connection - Dreaming [06:36]
07. Safi Connection - Deep Purple [07:38]
08. Safi Connection - Fire Fly [07:10]
09. Safi Connection Feat. Cosmic Sun - Dig-It [07:38]
Digital Reality records is happy to bring you the new studio album from the Israeli top producer...
...mishel bitton aka Safi Connection: Spam Filter. In Spam Filter you will find 9 previously unreleased tunes. There is a strong sense of human touch all over The album contains 4 psy-vocal tunes, twisted but groovy, fat but ecstatic, fashionable but un-ordinary.
Among the vocals tunes ther is collabration with Kate Lesing, Cosmic Sun and another safi remix for a new israeli hot band named Soundbox feat. Dana.
In total we might have an intresting and colurfull combination between psy-trance and Safi Connection point of view of today's sound.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Safi Connection - Spam Filter
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018