Disco Re-Edit, DJ Re-Edit - Super Cool Re-edits Vol 21 (2016)

Disco Re-Edit, DJ Re-Edit - Super Cool Re-edits Vol 21 (2016)

  • Genre: Electronic, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1873 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Disco Re-Edit, DJ Re-Edit
Title: Super Cool Re-edits Vol 21
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Adam Funk Club
Genre: Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:34
Total Size: 133 mb

1 Disco Re-Edit – Hot Tropical Night (Club Mix)
2 Disco Re-Edit – Make Some Noise To Me (Club Mix)
3 Disco Re-Edit – Sexy Lady (Club Mix)
4 DJ Re-Edit – 2 Fly Gals (Club Mix)
5 DJ Re-Edit – Electric Funk (Club Mix)
6 DJ Re-Edit – Hot Body (Club Mix)
7 DJ Re-Edit – Old School Breakers (Club Mix)
8 DJ Re-Edit – Retrogaming (Extended Mix)
9 DJ Re-Edit – Tough (Original Mix)

The long-standing AFC stable have welcomed many choice boogie and disco heads to do the honours in reviving classic gems from the seemingly endless mine of 70s and 80s wares, and they're at it once again with the Super Cool Re-Edits collection. Regular contributors DJ Re-Edit and Disco Re-Edit keep things lightly shuffling and laid back on "Sexy Lady" and "Retrogaming" while "Hot Tropical Night" into a more stripped and stiff floor-focused tropical disco-house. The DJ Re-Edit have more clear intentions in getting the boogie party started with "Hot Body", while Disco Re-Edit gets a uptempo disco on "Make Some Noise To Me". Whatever your funky needs, Adam Funk Club have it all and more.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

turbobit.net hitfile.net uploaded.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Disco Re-Edit, DJ Re-Edit - Super Cool Re-edits Vol 21 (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018