The Units - Connections (Incl. Vaghe Stelle Sinner DC) (2011)

The Units - Connections (Incl. Vaghe Stelle Sinner DC) (2011)

Artist: The Units
Title Of Album: Connections (Incl. Vaghe Stelle & Sinner DC)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Opilec Music
Genre: Neotrance, Nu-Disco, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:55:37 min
Total Size: 544 MB
01. Bird River (Sinner Dc Rework)
02. Bug Boy (The Sneekers Remix)
03. Cannibals (Musiccargo's Die Afrikanische Botschaft Remix)
04. Contemporary Emotions (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Acoustic Rework)
05. Cowboy (Nick Chacona Rework)
06. Cowboy (Vaghe Stelle Rework)
07. East West (Losoul Remix)
08. Go (Enzo Ponzio In Love Remix)
09. High Pressure Days (King & Hound Re-Edit)
10. High Pressure Days (Nemesi Remix)
11. High Pressure Days (Sare Havlicek Remix)
12. I-5 (Eclipse Soul Remix)
13. I Night (Dominatrix Rework)
14. I Night (L'est Rework)
15. Life Is Good Now (Juditta Rework)
16. Life Is Good Now (Tuscania Re-Edit)
17. More Alike (Sare Havlicek You Spin Me Back Rework)
18. Moving Bodies (Alexander Robotnick Rework)
19. One Man (Chris Carrier Rework)
20. One Man (Premier Rang Rework)
21. Passions Of Patterns (Dj Andryu & Cloned In Vatican Cosmic Remix)
22. Red (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)
23. Red (The Love Supreme Version Remix)
24. Run (Stefny Winter Rework)
25. Straight Lines (Portable Morla Ft. Dubin Hood Rework)
26. That Funky Thang (Billy Bogus Rework)
27. The Mission Is Bitchin' (Mushrooms Project Remix)
28. The Right Man (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Cosmic Remix)
29. The Units (In Flagranti Trocadero Transfer Mix)
30. Tight Fit (Klein & Mbo Remix)
31. Warm Moving Bodies (I-Robots Remix)
32. Warm Moving Bodies (Juditta Rework)
33. Warm Moving Bodies (Mannekin Pis Remix)
34. Warm Moving Bodies (Paine' Remix)
35. We Need A Doctor's Son (Danny Ocean Rework)
36. Zombo (I-Robots Rework)
Total time [03:55:37]

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Units - Connections (Incl. Vaghe Stelle Sinner DC) (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018