VA - Agitato Homemade Vol.3

VA - Agitato Homemade Vol.3

Artist: VA
Title: Agitato Homemade Vol.3
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Agitato Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 68:58 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01. Spinal Chord - Lucid Mind [08:18]
02. Opium Of The Masses - Tunnel Of Energy [06:53]
03. Toast3d - Inner Vision [07:39]
04. Wizzy Noise - Full Range [07:54]
05. Space Buddha - Lound & Clear Rmx [06:43]
06. Digital Eclipse - Spectra [09:31]
07. Cyber Cartel - Back Form Space [06:18]
08. Beat Hackers - Two Parts [06:33]
09. Counter Point - The Kingdom Of Music [09:09]

The new and 3rd Agitato Homemade compilation is the best way to taste from the freshly...
...squeezed sounds from Agitato artists' studios.
Homemade vol.3 compilation includes 9 massive productions, previously unreleased and ready to create a wild storm. Revolutionary acts as Space Buddha, Opium of the Masses, Wizzy Noise, Cyber Cartel and Beat Hackers spinning the world on an endless tour of their lives side by side with the new generation of the full on culture.

A nice dip into the next year debut album releases staring our shining comets: Toast3d, Spinal Chord, Digital Eclipse and Counter Point.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Agitato Homemade Vol.3
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018