VA - Hadracadabra 4

VA - Hadracadabra 4

Free download links

VA - Hadracadabra 4 .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1606 downloads at 30 mb/s

VA - Hadracadabra 4 .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hadracadabra 4
Year Of Release: 21.02.2009
Label: Hadra Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 75:09 min
Total Size: 101,98 MB
01. Kularis - Timemover 06:54
02. Atomic Pulse Vs Shanti - Extended Vision Chapter 2 (Fatali & Atomic
Pulse Remix) 08:16
03. Snorkies - Ding Ding 07:29
04. Reality Grid - Pionealer 06:52
05. Shotu vs Rev - Buggy bouncer 06:26
06. EVP vs Shotu - Lost Hardware (Shotu Remix) 07:23
07. Barack - Space Shock 07:59
08. A-Team - Taam shel Paam 08:55
09. D-Root - Eruption 07:54
10. Sensifeel - Crime Business 07:01
Release Notes

After a very busy year and an unforgettable festival, Hadra Records is back
with the fourth part of the Hadracadabra series; covering one more time the
whole psychedelic trance spectrum with 10 previously unreleased tracks.

This new compilation gives us the opportunity to hear new tunes by some of
the finest international artists such as Atomic Pulse, A-Team or Reality Grid
who came to play at our events.

Of course, it also allows us to discover the latest productions and
collaborations of the Hadra artists. Shotu is offering high-quality
collaborations with EVP and Rev, Barak produced another track of his very own

This new release also gives us an introduction to the work of very talented
D-Root, Hadra's first progressive live act, and The Snorkies, Shotu's side
project with Occy.

In short, this compilation is a safe bet that will surprise you! Just let
yourself get carried away!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Hadracadabra 4
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018