Daft Punk - Tron: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D (2011)

Daft Punk - Tron: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D (2011)

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1533 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Daft Punk
Title Of Album: Tron: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D
Year Of Release: 05-04-2011
Genre: Electronic
Label: Disney
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 15
Time: 77:43 min
Size: 178 MB
01. Derezzed (The Glitch Mob remix)
02. Fall (M83 vs. Big Black Delta remix)
03. The Grid/Game Has Changed (The Crystal Method remix)
04. Adagio for Tron (Teddybears remix)
05. The Son of Flynn (Ki:Theory remix)
06. C.L.U. (Paul Oakenfold remix)
07. The Son of Flynn (Moby remix)
08. End of Line (Boys Noize remix)
09. Rinzler (Kaskade remix)
10. Encom Part II (Com Truise remix)
11. End of Line (Photek remix)
12. Arena (The Japanese Popstars remix)
13. Derezzed (Avicii remix)
14. Solar Sailor (Pretty Lights remix)
15. Tron Legacy (End Titles) (Sander Kleinenberg remix)
In late 2010, Daft Punk released their score to the movie TRON: Legacy. Now comes TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, which features artists like M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise, and others reworking Daft Punk's tracks from the score. For Tron fans and electronic music dance enthusiasts alike. Enjoy. End of Line.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Daft Punk - Tron: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018