VA - Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds Vol.5 (2016)

VA - Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds Vol.5 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds Vol.5
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Needwant
Genre: Electronic, Nu-Disco, Deep House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:57:28
Total Size: 409 Mb


1. With You - Felt This (feat. Brittany Foster) 6:10
2. Kaasi - Those Days 5:20
3. PillowTalk & Soul Clap featuring Greg Paulus & Crew Love - Love Train 5:37
4. Leon Vynehall - Blush 8:30
5. James Fox – Feeling Free 6:54
6. Jamie xx, Four Tet - SeeSaw (Club Version) (feat. Romy) 6:44
7. Fort Romeau – Saku 6:44
8. T.M.A – Hummingbird 6:50
9. Waterson – Tell Me (KDA Club Edit) 5:34
10. Oma Nata – Baiana 4:32
11. Ephemerals – You’ll Never See Me Cry (Ambassadeurs Remix) 6:51
12. CrissCross – Not A Bit (Original Mix) 7:13
13. Hyenah – Soak It (Andre Lodemann Remix) 8:28
14. Maribou State - Rituals (Sasha House Mix) 8:50
15. Few Nolder - One (Karl Friedrich Remix) 7:15
16. Robot Love – Numbers Station 7:21
17. Future Disco - Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds, Vol. V: Laidback Sunshine House (Continuous Mix) 01:14:53

The essential sunbathing soundtrack is back. Poolside Sounds is now well established as the go to house and disco album for the summer and Volume 5 in the series does not disappoint. Future Disco head honcho Sean Brosnan once again delivers a seamless mix of handpicked laidback summer anthems. Sean has built up a reputation as a key tastemaker on the scene. He has carefully crafted a mix taking you from sunrise to sun down, selecting key artists and tracks. Jamie XX, Four Tet, KDA, Maribou State, Sasha, Leon Vynehall all feature on this latest instalment. Whether it’s the pre-party, after party or the soundtrack to your recovery the next day this is sure to be the soundtrack at the hottest holiday destinations this summer, Ibiza, Croatia and beyond. The album will be supported throughout the summer via various Poolside themed events in the UK and Europe. The Future Disco brand continues to grow with Ibiza dates confirmed for Carl Cox’s last ever residency at Space in Ibiza and Gottwood festival confirmed, amongst other exciting parties to be announced over the summer.


/ /

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds Vol.5 (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018