Easily Embarrassed - Different Dimensions EP (2012)

Easily Embarrassed - Different Dimensions EP (2012)

Artist: Easily Embarrassed
Title Of Album: Different Dimensions EP
Year Of Release: 2012-12-12
Label: EE Recordings
Genre: Ambient, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:19 min
Total Size: 108 / 310 MB
01 - Marble Shower
02 - The Odds
03 - Jester's Escape
04 - Mushroom Fever
05 - Different Dimensions (Continuous Mix)
06 - Jester's Escape (DJ Edit)
Easily Embarrassed’s new tale in continuation of the Tales of the Coin Spinner universe. Explore a new adventure full of psychedelic beats, amazing synthesizer sounds – and the little Jester. All tracks written by Jeffrey van der Schilden, Nick van der Schilden and Peter Spaargaren. Mastered by Jeffrey van der Schilden at EE Music Studio in Aalsmeer, Netherlands. Artwork by Alvin Hew.
download links:

Alternative download links

turbobit uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Easily Embarrassed - Different Dimensions EP (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018