Xerxes - Selected Works: Volume Two (2009)

Xerxes - Selected Works: Volume Two (2009)

  • Genre: Electronic, Ambient
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1425 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Xerxes
Title Of Album: Selected Works: Volume Two
Year Of Release: 06-11-2009
Label: Xerxes
Genre: Ambient / Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:34 min
Total Size: 143 MB
1. Lo-Fi Beauty 07:09
2. H-Two-O 09:18
3. Snowman 04:35
4. Brewed At Home 03:44
5. The Lotus Variation 03:59
6. Footsteps 03:46
7. Diamond Shrine 03:50
8. My Roots 02:51
9. Pi 03:14
10. Sugar Sweet 02:12
11. Sugar Bomb 04:46
12. One Wave 13:10
his is the second volume of four in a series called Selected Works. They are collections of songs that I personally enjoy and believe those who follow my music will appreciate. In 2007, the Xerxes Complete DVD was released and it contained every single song I had ever made, which came out to about 420 songs or so. This one is now sold out and was only available as a physical DVD. In the Selected Works series I will try to pick out the best of them for you - and put them in a nice package. A personal high-five goes out to iq/rgba for the wonderful album cover art.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Xerxes - Selected Works: Volume Two (2009)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018