VA - Pleiadian Connection

VA - Pleiadian Connection

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Pleiadian Connection
Year Of Release: 01-02-2010
Label: Pleiadian Records
Genre: Dark Psytrance
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1Khz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 64:02 min
Total Size: 94.86 MB
1. Mubali - Posterior Displacement 7:48
2. Kalilaskov As - Only Warriors Welcome 7:16
3. Audiopathik - Killin Machine 7:06
4. Jelly - Forget Me 6:24
5. Baphomet Engine Vs Kalilaskov As - Devils Dance 6:57
6. Kashyyyk - 1 Peso Trip 7:06
7. Hishiryo Vs Audiopathik - Teletracer 7:17
8. Audiopathik - Global Killer (Antagon Rmx) 7:21
9. Cosmo - Crazy Monster 6:47
Release Notes:
Pleiadian Records is pleased to announce its third compilation titled 'Pleiadian Connection'. This time the sonoran based label has put together a mind altering fusion of tracks created by todays most well known and respected artists of the darker spectrum of psytrance. This compilation contains 9 of the finest tracks in its genre from the most sought-after collaboratons. It's guaranteed to shake any dancefloor around the globe. This is highly psychedelic material and a must have for every Dj or experienced dancefloor stomper. Enjoy!'

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Pleiadian Connection
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018