Logistics - Electric Sun (2016)

Logistics - Electric Sun (2016)

Artist: Logistics
Title: Electric Sun
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hospital Records
Genre: Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 64:42 min
Total Size: 460 MB

01. Cold Light Of Day (feat. Sherry Davis)
02. Icarus (feat. Hugh Hardie)
03. Lost In U (feat. McLean)
04. Fight 4 U
05. Take Me To Another World (feat. Stella Attar)
06. Sentimentality
07. Tell Me True
08. Electric Sun (feat. Sherry Davis)
09. Deep Breath
10. Okinawa
11. After Dark
12. Highway 1
13. Still Life (feat. Holly Drummond)
14. Finish Line (feat. Zara Kershaw)
Few D&B artists have delivered seven albums in 10 years at the high level of creativity as Logistics. Few D&B artists have delivered seven albums full stop. But this is the prolific magic of Matt Gresham, a man whose passion for melody, soul, grit and authenticity are balanced in such a way he consistently smashes it with every construction. Take the rattling jungle amens and choral soaring of "Icarus" or the weighty halfstep and Flume-style vocal trippiness of "Fight 4 U" or the hazy sunrise glimmers of the title track.... Each cut expressing weight, musicality, heaps of space and a range that's at once broad and highly defined. Impressive.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Logistics - Electric Sun (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018