Alkalino - The Reworks Album (2013)

Alkalino - The Reworks Album (2013)

  • Genre: Electronic, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1346 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alkalino
Title Of Album: The Reworks Album
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Audaz
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 76:49 min
Total Size: 176 MB
01. Songs That I Sing
02. Lets Give It a Try
03. Secret Life
04. Shine On
05. Untie Me Down
06. Keep on Doing
07. Sie Und Ich
08. Easy Come & Easy Go
09. Lover Is Back
10. New Beat
Lino 'Alkalino' Rodriguez continues to yo-yo between edits and original productions. Following some decent deep house outings for his own Audaz imprint, here he returns to the world of edits with a ten-track collection of impressively varied reworks. Predictably, he merrily switches between styles at will, touching on '80s AOR B-sides ("Shine On"), Italo (the excellent "Let's Give It A Try"), Balearica ("Secret Life", a rework of "City Lights"), disco-funk (the bumpin' "Untie Me Down"), art-disco (Arthur Russell rework "Keep On Doing") and industrial funk (the Nietzer Ebb-ish "New Beat"). Predictably, all sound like they'd do suitable damage on dancefloors.
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Alkalino - The Reworks Album (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018