VA - Pulsar Stars Vol.1 (2012)

VA - Pulsar Stars Vol.1 (2012)

  • Genre: Electronic, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1673 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Pulsar Stars Vol.1
Year Of Release: 27 June, 2012
Label: Pulsar Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 139:43 Min
Total Size: ~321 Mb
01 MEDO – Heaven Is Here When You're Near 6:40
02 Andy Van Kayne – Gradius (Cymatics Remix) 7:12
03 Alex Wackii – Heavens Rage (Andy Van Kayne Remix) 7:22
04 Addictive Glance – Nobody To Devote 7:03
05 Dominik Von Francois – Romance Today 4:24
06 Ascania – Emerald 7:35
07 Max Solar & Next Beat – Future Fusion 6:52
08 Bart Panco – Rising Sun (Ikerya Project Remix) 7:53
09 Peet B – Always & Forever 6:24
10 Sensi Presents Dark Dynasty – Pandora Song 8:38
11 Sound Apparel – Sadness 11:01
12 Various – Pulsar Stars Vol 1 (Continuous Dj Mix) 58:33
Pulsar Recordings is Serbia's #1 trance record label, established by DJ/producer Nicholas Antony, dedicated to providing its listeners with that pure and blissful experience that real trancers always crave. After more than a year of releasing some of the finest trance tunes, we're now happy to present the first volume of the 'Pulsar Stars' series, a compilation of eleven tracks, containing some of the best releases on Pulsar Recordings. The album includes a variety of original as well as remixed versions, all with different sounds that provide different experiences, but one unforgettable journey. From the colourful and cosmic sounds of Wackii's 'Heavens Rage', to the metallic melody of Dominik's 'Romance Today', we will reach the end with Sound Apparel's 'Sadness', a tune that breathes with despair and ecstatic bliss at the same time.

Alternative download links

Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Pulsar Stars Vol.1 (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018