Thierry Fervant - Legends Of Avalon (1988)

Thierry Fervant - Legends Of Avalon (1988)

Artist: Thierry Fervant
Title: Legends Of Avalon
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Mauley Music
Genre: New Age, Ambient
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:21 min
Total Size: 102 / 219 MB


1. Avalon 3:27
2. Ynis Gutrin 3:17
3. Merlin The Magician 3:48
4. Morgan Le Fay 3:40
5. Sacred Wells 3:44
6. The Lady Of The Lake 3:18
7. Beltane Fire 3:42
8. Vale Of No Return 4:14
9. Broceliande Forest 4:44
10. Round Table 2:34
11. The Cresent Moon 3:58
12. King Arthur's Dream 3:05

Thierry Fervant built his career as a composer, publisher and record producer in 1964 after completing his piano classes, senior music theory, harmony and counterpoint in Geneva. Meanwhile, he worked for 10 years as press officer for the record Barclay Records.

In 1968, Thierry Fervant wrote the music for over 300 television commercials, movies, and corporate films (especially for Switzerland). He composed over 400 songs recorded on discs by various Swiss and foreign artists, and over a hundred orders of music for television series and feature-length movies internationally. He created and presided from 1979 to 2012, a Geneva-based post-production sound and video for television and cinema: The Maunoir and Maunoir Pictures studio.

In 1975, Thierry Fervant between the Board of Directors of the SUISA (SUISA), which he obtained the Vice President from 1991 to 2007. Member of the FCMA Council (Songs and Contemporary Music Foundation ) from 2004 to 2011 he was also elected President of the SUISA Foundation for Music in 2005.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Thierry Fervant - Legends Of Avalon (1988)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018