VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5
Year Of Release: September 5, 2011
Label: Clubstar Germany
Genre: Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:27:11
Total Size: 355.93 mb
01. Unity (Darkroom Mix) - Jamie Lewis
02. I Won’t Let You Go (Sax Club Mix) - Anthony Romeno
03. Sunday light (feat. June Grey) [Original Mix] - Jonathan Meyer
04. Change (feat. Crystal Reclear & Buddha Monk) [Jamie Lewis Moody Mix] - Djaimin
05. I’m free (feat. Lt Brown) [Main Mix] - Yass
06. Colors (are forever) (feat. Geneive Allen) [Luca Cassani Green Dub] - Alfred Azzetto
07. Freeze the Frame (Original Mix) - Panevino
08. Living For the Future (Panthera Dub) - H2O
09. Medusa (feat. Leslie Carter) [Kemal’s Main Mix] - Medusa
10. Music of Life (Jamie Lewis Remix) - Cerrone
11. Near the Ocean (Walterino Main mix) - Alfred Azzetto
12. Body Music (feat. Keith Thompson) [Main Mix] - Jamie Lewis
13. I Dream of Ducks (Extended Mix) - Mike Monday
14. City Street Walkin (feat. Foxxee) [Main Mix] - Kemal
15. My Home (feat. Jaze Knight) [Original Mix] - Anthony Romeno
16. The Light (UBP Remix) - Michelle Weeks
17. Life (feat. Ceejay) [Instrumental] - D. Collective
18. Hooked on you (feat. Jocelyn Brown) [Jamie Lewis Dub] - Cerrone
19. El Amor es Mas (feat. Conchita Pizarro) [de Melero & Tuccillo "Escaleras al Cielo" Remix] - De Mulero, DJ Pippi & Tuccillo
20. Stereo Flava (Jamie Lewis Reprise) - Hifi Mike

Alternative download links

turbobit unibytes

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018