Sinan Mercenk - True Collection (2009)

Sinan Mercenk - True Collection (2009)

Artist: Sinan Mercenk
Title: True Collection
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Idee Deluxe
Genre: Lounge, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:38 min
Total Size: 407 mb/148 mb

Sinan ‘s second album “True Collection” was released in 2009. This was, in fact, the fourth release on ideedeluxe records and reason enough to invite you to an inspiring and relaxing pre-listening-session. Buckle up and join us for travelling idee deluxe ‘s world-of-sounds. A very special trip to a new generation of music!
“True Collection” – like fashion and architecture – simply represents deep passion and excellent taste. Sound design that has been carefully crafted for the most important pleasure: To enchant and fuel your mind! Powerful voices by Oezlem Cetin, Yasmin K., Patricia Solis, The Voice Of Rita and Selda – are adding defined depth. Luxurious engineered arrangements, suiting the most beautiful sunsets, are blended with sensual lyrics – elegantly turning this album into an outstanding piece of art.
01. Don't Walk Away (feat. Patricia Solis)
02. Bu Hayat (feat. Selda)
03. I'm In Love (feat. Yasmin K)
04. Step Into A New Life (feat. Selda)
05. Point Of You
06. Travel The World (feat. 'The Voice Of Rita')
07. Up In Smoke (feat. Patricia Solis)
08. This Way Like I Like It.
09. Smile
10. The Daily Pray (feat. Oezlem)
11. Delicious (feat. Patricia Solis)
12. Soul Brother (feat. Oezlem)
13. You Are All I Need (feat. Oezlem)
14. True Sentiment

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sinan Mercenk - True Collection (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018