Mascara - See You In L.A. (2012) FLAC|MP3

Mascara - See You In L.A. (2012) FLAC|MP3

  • Genre: Disco, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1378 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mascara
Title: See You In L.A.
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Expansion Records
Genre: Disco
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)|MP3
Total Time: 51:37
Total Size: 353 MB|118 MB

01 - See You In L. A.
02 - Jet Plane Ride
03 - Golden Years
04 - If You Don't Want To Be In My Life
05 - It's Cool
06 - I Feel So At Home Here
07 - Comin' Home Baby
08 - See You In L.A. (Radio Mix)
09 - Jet Plane Ride (Radio Mix)
10 - It's Cool (Radio Mix)
Digitally remastered edition of this 1979 album from this Soul act featuring Luther Vandross. Recorded jointly in Germany and the USA, Mascara were the creation of Soul legend and Mafia club DJ Chris Hill. A mysterious album See You in L.A features lead vocalists never credited on the original LP sleeve. The vocalists for Mascara are Ula Hedwig, David Lasley, and the aforementioned Luther. Ula was a former member of the Harlettes with Sharon Redd and Charlotte Crosley who used to support Bette Midler. David Lasley was also a supporting singer for Bette Midler, and later Luther Vandross, Luther himself came onboard for the Mascara project having just come off the road singing backgrounds on David Bowie's Young Americans tour and was about to embark on a solo career that would win him worldwide acclaim and platinum album sales. Expansion.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Mascara - See You In L.A. (2012) FLAC|MP3
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018