Farmstrong - Forever (2015)

Farmstrong - Forever (2015)

  • Genre: Country, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1825 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Farmstrong
Title: Forever
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Farmstrong
Genre: Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 48:39
Total Size: 123 Mb


1. Ophelia
2. Holding My Own
3. Backsliding Blues
4. Across the Great Divide
5. The Very Thing
6. Forever
7. Unseen Hand Blues
8. How Many Times
9. 'Til I Gain Control Again
10. Wait a Minute
11. Livin' It Down
12. Drive
13. O Death

"Forever" is FarmStrong's second CD release, and features four of the band's original songs, along with a very diverse set of covers, from The Band, The Cars, and great songwriters in the country music tradition, such as Rodney Crowell and Kate Wolf. Country, folk, bluegrass and blues are all threads in this musical fabric, but it is the harmony singing that is at the heart of it.

Jim Faddis (vocals & rhythm guitar) is the main voice and songwriter of the band, and provides three fantastic songs to the project, including the title track "Forever". Cort Armstrong (vocals & lead guitar) provides the high harmony to Faddis' lead, and the low harmony to Rick Meade's lead voice, as well as singing lead on three tracks on this project. Rick Meade (vocals & dobro) provides the low harmony voice and sings lead on "Wait a Minute". John Pyles (upright bass) was an integral part of arranging the songs of this project.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Farmstrong - Forever (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018