Conway Twitty Loretta Lynn - 20 Greatest Hits (1987)

Conway Twitty Loretta Lynn - 20 Greatest Hits (1987)

Artist: Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn
Title: 20 Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: MCA Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, log, .cue)
Total Time: 55:32
Total Size: 139/323 Mb (covers)


01. After The Fire Is Gone
02. It's Only Make Believe
03. Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries
04. Lead Me On
05. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
06. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
07. Spiders And Snakes
08. Feelin's
09. The Letter
10. God Bless America Again
11. I Can't Love You Enough
12. From Seven To Ten
13. I've Already Loved You In My Mind
14. You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
15. The Sadness Of It All
16. That's All That Matters To Me
17. It's True Love
18. You Know Just What I'd Do
19. Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me
20. I Still Believe In Waltzes

20 Greatest Hits contains every one of Loretta Lynn and Conway Twitty's hits from the '70s, including the number one singles "After the Fire Is Gone," "Lead Me On," "Louisian Woman, Mississippi Man," "As Soon As I Hang Up the Phone," and "Feelins'." In addition to the obivious hit singles, there are a number of lesser-known album tracks which are, with only a few exceptions, the equal of the hits. In short, 20 Greatest Hits presents the very best of perhaps of the greatest country duet team of the '70s and is a necessary addition to any country record collection.



Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Conway Twitty Loretta Lynn - 20 Greatest Hits (1987)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018