Sheryl Crow - The Globe Sessions (1999)

Sheryl Crow - The Globe Sessions (1999)

Artist: Sheryl Crow
Title: The Globe Sessions
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: A&M Records (490 407-2), Europe
Genre: Country-Rock, Pop-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:31 min
Total Size: 449 MB / 162 MB (+5%)


01. My Favorite Mistake
02. There Goes The Neighborhood
03. Riverwide
04. It Don't Hurt
05. Maybe That's Something
06. Am I Getting Through (Part I & II)
07. Anything But Down
08. The Difficult Kind
09. Mississippi
10. Members Only
11. Crash And Burn
12. Resuscitation
13. Sweet Child o' Mine

The Globe Sessions is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow, released on 21 September 1998 in the United Kingdom and 29 September 1998 in the United States, then re-released in 1999. It was nominated for Album of the Year, Best Rock Album and Best Engineered Non-Classical Album at the 1999 Grammys, winning the latter two awards. The Globe Sessions reached No. 2 on the UK Album Chart, while peaking at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 chart, achieving US sales of two million as of January 2008. The album was recorded at and named for the sessions recorded at Globe Recording Studio in New York owned by Robert FitzSimons and Tracey Loggia.

Download / Download flac:

Download / Download mp3:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sheryl Crow - The Globe Sessions (1999)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018