Willie Nelson - Red Headed Stranger (19752014) HDTracks

Willie Nelson - Red Headed Stranger (19752014) HDTracks

Artist: Willie Nelson
Title: Red Headed Stranger
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Country, Pop Country, Rock, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Size: 631 MB

Red Headed Stranger was a blockbuster among both country music and mainstream audiences, going multi-platinum and making Nelson one of the biggest stars in country. The album’s title would become a lasting nickname for Nelson. The album was ranked #184 on Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It was ranked #1 on CMT’s 40 Greatest Albums in Country Music in 2006.
01 - Time of the Preacher
02 - I Couldn't Believe It Was True
03 - Time of the Preacher Theme
04 - Medley: Blue Rock Montana / Red Headed Stranger
05 - Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
06 - Red Headed Stranger
07 - Time of the Preacher Theme
08 - Just as I Am
09 - Denver
10 - O'er the Waves
11 - Down Yonder
12 - Can I Sleep in Your Arms
13 - Remember Me (When the Candle Lights Are Gleaming)
14 - Hands on the Wheel
15 - Bandera

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net Uploaded.to Hitfile.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Willie Nelson - Red Headed Stranger (19752014) HDTracks
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018