Lee Brice - I Dont Dance (2014)

Lee Brice - I Dont Dance (2014)

  • Genre: Country, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1332 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lee Brice
Title Of Album: I Don't Dance
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Curb Records
Genre: Country, Singer-songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 48:56 min
Total Size: 112 / 294 MB
01. I Don’t Dance
02. No Better Than This
03. Show You Off Tonight
04. Always the Only One
05. Good Man
06. Drinking Class
07. That Don’t Sound Like You
08. Girls In Bikinis
09. Sirens
10. Somebody’s Been Drinking
11. Hard To Figure Out (The Airport Song)
12. My Carolina
13. Panama City
I Don't Dance is the follow-up to Lee Brice s 2012 Gold-selling Hard 2 Love, an album that yielded three #1 singles and the CMA/ACM Song of the Year "I Drive Your Truck." I Don't Dance was recorded in Nashville, with Brice writing ten of the album's thirteen songs, and taking the reigns as producer yet again.
"I wanted to have control over every drumbeat, every lick," Brice says of his meticulous approach in the studio. "It was a lot of really sitting down and thinking about every little piece that goes into a song." The result is a hybrid of fresh country sounds with a touch of digital flair -- beats underlying banjos, pulses over top of piano.
Brice played every instrument on the summer anthem "Girls In Bikinis," building the track from the ground up. "Sirens" was cut live in the studio with a full band (including Brice on banjo for the first time), and other songs grew out of beats, loops and studio experiments, a nod to his love of artists ranging from Bruno Mars to Eminem. A personal highlight for Brice is the title track, originally written as the song for his own wedding dance with wife Sara.
"An evocative, rough-edged singer with a penchant for songs that celebrate frailty" (NY Times), Brice moved to Nashville to chase his songwriting dreams after playing football for Clemson in his native South Carolina. He wrote for artists such as Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw and Garth Brooks, whose recording of "More Than A Memory" launched Brice's stock sky-high. In addition to current dates with Luke Bryan, Lee has also toured recently with Braid Paisley and headlined his own House of Blues tour.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Lee Brice - I Dont Dance (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018