Eddie Spaghetti - Sundowner (2011)

Eddie Spaghetti - Sundowner (2011)

  • Genre: Country, Rock, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1327 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Eddie Spaghetti
Title Of Album: Sundowner
Year Of Release: February 15, 2011
Label: Bloodshot Records
Genre: Indie, Americana
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 33.09
Total Size: 75 MB
1. Never Thought I Would
2. Party Dolls and Wine
3. Girl On the Billboard
4. If You Fall In Love
5. Everybody's Girl
6. What Do I Care?
7. Sundowner
8. Always On My Mind
9. Jesus Never Lived On Mars
10. Cowboy Boots
11. Marie
12. When Do I Go?
Everybody's got that pal they turn to whenever they need a party and for a long time Eddie Spaghetti, Supersucker Soul Brother Number One, has been that guy. With Sundowner, his third solo album, and first for his fans at Bloodshot Records, Eddie unapologetically wears the love of the good times on his greasy flannel sleeve. The mix of originals and covers (by such C&W stalwarts as Dave Dudley, Willie Nelson and the Dwarves) brushes away the meaningless line in the sawdust between meat and potatoes rock and hard country, all with a sly nod to the bartender that the next round's on him.

Alternative download links

Hotfile Fileserve

Related MP3 FLAC to Eddie Spaghetti - Sundowner (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018