David Harvey - A Nashville Tribute to the Moody Blues (2004)

David Harvey - A Nashville Tribute to the Moody Blues (2004)

  • Genre: Country, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1642 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: David Harvey
Title: A Nashville Tribute to the Moody Blues
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Rounder Select / Rounder
Genre: Country, Contemporary Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:31
Total Size: 286 MB

1. Lovely to See You
2. Land of Make Believe
3. The Voice
4. The Other Side of Life
5. It's Up to You
6. Ride My See Saw
7. I'm Just a Singer in a Rock & Roll Band
8. Legend of a Mind
9. Your Wildest Dreams
10. Nights in White Satin
11. Late Lament
12. Never Comes the Day
When many of the greatest musicians in Nashville put a bluegrass spin on classic songs by The Moody Blues, the results are irresistible. Here’s a perfect combination of the familiar and the new, sure to put a smile on your face. Featuring Harley Allen, Alison Brown, Sam Bush, Fred Carpenter, Lionel Cartwright, Daniel Carwile, Larry Cordle, John Cowan, Barry Crabtree, Charlie Cushman, Stuart Duncan, Andrew Hall, Aubrey Haynie, David Harvey, Emma Harvey, Jan Harvey, Alison Krauss, Keith Little, Tim May, Patty Mitchell, Bob Mummert, Tim O’Brien, John Randall, Calvin Settles, Ira Wayne Settles, Odessa Settles, Tom Shinness, Russell Smith, Jill Snider, Todd Suttle, Andy Todd
| |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to David Harvey - A Nashville Tribute to the Moody Blues (2004)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018