Ricky Van Shelton - Back Roads (19912003)

Ricky Van Shelton - Back Roads (19912003)

  • Genre: Country, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1406 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ricky Van Shelton
Title: Back Roads
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Columbia Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 33:11
Total Size: 206 Mb (covers)

01. I Am A Simple Man (3:27)
02. Rockin' Years (with Dolly Parton) (3:25)
03. Oh Heart Of Mine (3:19)
04. Some Things Are Better Left Alone (3:07)
05. After The Lights Go Out (3:19)
06. Call Me Up (2:48)
07. If You're Ever In My Arms (3:30)
08. Who'll Turn Out The Lights (2:42)
09. Backroads (3:42)
10. Keep It Between The Lines (3:49)
When he's not trying to be Roy Orbison (as he did on 1990's RVS 3), it's easy to see that Van Shelton's a fine singer. And this is a fine record -- so fine it's tempting to hunt for signs of listener manipulation. But Van Shelton balances the self-pity of songs like "After the Lights Go Out" with the uptempo punch of stuff like "Call Me Up." So even though Van Shelton recycles "Rockin' Years," the duet from Dolly Parton's Eagle When She Flies, just call it good taste, sit back, and enjoy.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Ricky Van Shelton - Back Roads (19912003)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018