Rebekka Thornbech - Wanderlust (2016)

Rebekka Thornbech - Wanderlust (2016)

  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1247 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rebekka Thornbech
Title: Wanderlust
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Gateway Music
Genre: Country/Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:24
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Be My North (3:18)
2. We Got Time (3:40)
3. Heavy Rain (4:39)
4. Rivers Flow (3:28)
5. Sunshine Follow Me (3:38)
6. Beneath The Northern Lights (5:37)
7. Owners Of A Restless Heart (3:45)
8. Fall (3:44)
9. Sail Away (4:39)
10. What To Make Of This (4:53)

Rebekka Thornbech has her music roots in country, americana and bluegrass and this is mixed perfectly with her nordic influences, you have the perfect cocktail of Nashville and Scandinavian country.

Raised in a music family and already at the age of 5 starting to singing, and learn herself to play the guitar at the age of 14. Soon after that started to write music.

You can her the family influence at the “Wanderlust” album were Rebekka is backed up by her sisters Hannah & Emma, together they create vocal harmonies and give the songs a very personal touch.

Most of the songs from the album was written at a two month stay in Nashville, a place that gave Rebekka lots of inspiration.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Rebekka Thornbech - Wanderlust (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018