J.P. Douglas - Finding Me (2014)

J.P. Douglas - Finding Me (2014)

  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1249 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: J.P. Douglas
Title: Finding Me
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Boomtown Records
Genre: Roots Rock, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:26
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. Rise Up
2. Hard Times
3. Finding Me
4. Goodbye to You
5. American Red
6. Intermission
7. Life Not Worth Living
8. No Regrets, No Remorse
9. Heroes and Dreams
10. Far, Far Away
11. Yeah We're Goin'
Influenced by Artist like. Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, John Mellencamp, Bob Seger, and Johnny Cash. Every song tells a story about the good and bad things in life while searching for ones place in world. Be sure to check out all 4 videos on YouTube featuring Hard Times, American Red, Finding Me, and the best selling single to date, Far, Far Away.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to J.P. Douglas - Finding Me (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018