Kelly Willis - Bang Bang (1991)

Kelly Willis - Bang Bang (1991)

  • Genre: Country, Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1544 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Kelly Willis
Title: Bang Bang
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: MCA Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 36:43
Total Size: 251 Mb (covers)

01. I'll Try Again (2:56)
02. Too Much To Ask (3:12)
03. The Heart That Love Forgot (3:09)
04. Sincerely (Too Late To Turn Back Now) (4:41)
05. Baby Take A Piece Of My Heart (3:46)
06. Bang Bang (3:18)
07. Hidden Things (4:10)
08. Not Afraid Of The Dark (4:38)
09. Standing By The River (3:11)
10. Settle For Love (3:43)
Willis's idea of country comes from female rockabillys like Janis Martin and Wanda Jackson and from the blues-influenced Texas crowd she runs with in Austin. Bang Bang reflects that influence in the blistering tempos of "Too Much to Ask" and "Standing by the River," the Tex-Mex groove of "The Heart That Love Forgot," and an absolutely incendiary version of Joe Ely's "Settle for Love."

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Kelly Willis - Bang Bang (1991)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018