Bill Kirchen - Seeds And Stems (2013) Lossless

Bill Kirchen - Seeds And Stems (2013) Lossless

Artist: Bill Kirchen
Title Of Album: Seeds And Stems
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Proper Records
Genre: Country, Americana, Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 51:01 min
Total Size: 311 MB
01. Too Much Fun (02:37)
02. Tell Me the Reason (03:01)
03. Down to Seeds and Stems Again (03:58)
04. Semi-Truck (02:07)
05. Rockabilly Funeral (04:11)
06. Womb to the Tomb (03:55)
07. Flip Flop (03:26)
08. Swing Fever (03:09)
09. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (05:13)
10. Truck Stop at the End of the World (03:10)
11. Mama Hated Diesels (04:52)
12. Hot Rod Lincoln (07:42)
13. Talkin' About Chicken (03:02)
Seeds and Stems is Bill Kirchen's fresh take on the roots and branches of a career that spans 45 years and began with Commander Cody and His Lost Planet Airmen, founding architects of what came to be called Americana and Roots Rock 'n' Roll. It's a career that has now rolled on through 9 albums of Bill's own. These are the songs that endured and became cornerstones of the live show, from Too Much Fun and Seeds And Stems all the way to the Truck Stop At The End of the World.
The band is Kirchen's long standing trio with Jack O'Dell on drums and vocals and Maurice Cridlin on bass, plus singing and writing partner Austin de Lone on piano.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Bill Kirchen - Seeds And Stems (2013) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018