Ty Herndon - House on Fire

Ty Herndon - House on Fire

  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1612 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ty Herndon
Title: House on Fire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BFD
Genre: Country / Pop
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 42:51min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. That Kind of Night 03:09
02. Sweet Way to Go 03:44
03. Just Friends 03:23
04. All Night Tonight 03:22
05. Blame It on the Mustang 03:34
06. House on Fire 03:17
07. Go 03:11
08. If You 02:46
09. Stick with What I Know 04:04
10. Nothing Left to Break 03:47
11. World I'm Livin' In 03:57
12. Fighter 04:37

Ty Herndon fans can mark their calendars for brand new music from the artist. Herndon recently announced that he will be releasing a new record called House on Fire this fall.

Herndon has a longstanding career in country, beginning back in the mid-90s, and he’s back with his former label Sony for a record that has been a labor of love for more than a year. Herndon says the album is the most personal record he’s ever made.

“This album is 18 months in the making,” he says in a release. “The writing was intense at times, but we had a lot of fun throughout the process. This album is Ty Herndon to the very core of my heart, and it is without a doubt the most honest and vulnerable album I’ve ever done. It is an album about heart and soul, with songs that everyone can relate to. My hope is that anyone who hears these songs will catch a small piece of his or her life through the music and my story.”

The record, which is being co-produced by Herndon, along with Erik Halbig and Drew Davis, will include 12 tracks. Herndon recently signed with BFD through Sony/Red Distribution, a moment which he shared with the crowd when he performed some of his new tunes at the Nashville Meets London Festival.

Herndon has several No. 1 hits under his belt — including “What Mattered Most,” “Living in a Moment,” “It Must Be Love” and “Loved Too Much” — and earned slots for 20 singles on the Billboard charts. In recent years he made history as one of the few openly gay country artists, officially coming out in November 2014. He sang an emotional cover of Miley Cyrus’ “The Climb” at the GLAAD Media Awards in 2015.

Herndon’s House on Fire album comes out Nov. 11.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ty Herndon - House on Fire
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018