Country Lips - Till the Daylight Comes (2016)

Country Lips - Till the Daylight Comes (2016)

  • Genre: Country, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1383 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Country Lips
Title: Till the Daylight Comes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Country Lips
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:37
Total Size: 103 Mb


1. Laundromat
2. Grizzly Bear Billboard
3. Reason I'm Drinking
4. Only Here Long Enough to Leave
5. Bar Time
6. Day in the Sun
7. Friday’s My Friday
8. One Farewell
9. Holding Out
10. Don't Quit Your Day Man
11. Please Be My Love
12. Autograph
13. True Cross

Filled with hard country, infused with cajun and tejano sounds, Till the Daylight Comes takes a tough look at the underbelly of America with songs of drinking, desperation, heartbreak, and working-class life.


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Country Lips - Till the Daylight Comes (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018